Home

Posted on: February 13, 2017

Daniel Tosh and special guests to perform live at The Classic Center Theatre on April 23

Daniel Tosh Website Slide.jpg

tosh.show on campus
On Sale Friday Feb 17th at 10am

ATHENS, GA –Daniel Tosh and special guests will perform live at The Classic Center Theatre on April 23 at 7:30 p.m.

“Tosh.0” is currently in its ninth season and airs on Tuesday nights at 10:00 p.m. ET/PT on Comedy Central. Daniel Tosh will host and perform an evening of stand-up comedy featuring writers and comedians from his Comedy Central show “Tosh.0”

Friday, April 14, 2017
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
University of Nebraska
Durham, NC
DPAC
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
University of Missouri
Cincinnati, OH
Aronoff Center
Sunday, April 16, 2017
State Farm Center
Champaign, IL
University of Illinois
Niagara Falls, ON
Fallsview Casino Resort*
Monday, April 17, 2017
Chafeitz Arena
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis University
Niagara Falls, ON
Fallsview Casino Resort*
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Assembly Hall
Bloomington, IN
Indiana University
Niagara Falls, ON
Fallsview Casino Resort*
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
University of Louisville
Reno, NV
Reno Events Center
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ohio State University
Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre
Friday, April 21, 2017
Civic Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
University of Tennessee
Denver, CO
Bellco Theatre
Saturday, April 22, 2017*
LittleJohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Clemson University
Richmond, VA
Altria Theater
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Classic Center
Athens, GA
University of Georgia
Minneapolis, MN
Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
University of Central Florida
Birmingham, AL
BJCC Concert Hall
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tucker Arena
Tallahassee, FL
Florida State University
New Orleans, LA
Saenger Theatre
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Baton Rouge River Center
Baton Rouge, LA
LSU
Hollywood, FL
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino*
Friday, April 28, 2017
Rudder Theatre
College Station, TX
Texas A&M University
Tulsa, OK
River Spirit Casino Resort*
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Frank Erwin
Austin, TX
University of Texas at Austin
Thackerville, OK
WinStar World Casino*
Sunday, April 30, 2017
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Texas Tech University
St. Louis, MO
Peabody Opera House
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
Boise State University
Tampa, FL
Straz Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Gonzaga University
Cleveland, OH
State Theatre
Friday, May 05, 2017
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
University of Oregon
Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun*
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Fresno, CA
Fresno State University
Detroit, MI
Fox Theatre

Ticket price is $59.50-$75 and go on-sale Friday, February 17th at 10am at ClassicCenter.com.

Call, click or stop by The Classic Center box office at 300 N. Thomas St., Athens, GA 30601

or call 706.357.4444.

All tickets subject to applicable service charges and fees.

Dates and times subject to change without notice. *Clemson on Sale Feb 24th

About Live Nation Entertainment:

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of four market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Artist Nation Management and Live Nation Media/Sponsorship. For additional information, visit www.livenation.com/investors

Join the 501 Club