Home

Posted on: June 5, 2017

Season tickets for the 2017-18 UGA Hockey season at Akins Arena on sale now

DSC_0725

Season tickets for the 2017-18 UGA Hockey season at Akins Arena on sale now


ATHENS, GA – Your back-to-back SECHC Champion Ice Dogs are headed back to Akins Arena at The Classic Center this fall! Season tickets for the 2017-18 UGA Hockey home games are on sale now.


2017-18 season tickets are $100 each and will include 10 home games that will span from October to January.


The UGA Ice Dogs return to Akins Arena as the reigning SECHC Champions, having won the title for the second year in a row in early February. After going on to win Regionals, the UGA Ice Dogs, for the first time in over a decade, advanced to the American Collegiate Hockey Association National Championship games in mid-March as well.


Fans can go to ClassicCenter.com/UGAHockey to buy tickets, call 706-357-4444 or visit The Classic Center box office at 300 N. Thomas St. in downtown Athens.


For more information on the UGA hockey team, visit UGAHockey.com.


Below is the 2017-18 UGA Hockey home schedule at Akins Arena. Opponents, dates and times are all subject to change.


2017-18 UGA Hockey Home Schedule 

Thursday, October 19 vs. Clemson – 7 p.m.

Friday, October 20 vs. Florida – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 2 vs. Liberty University – 7 p.m.

Friday, November 3 vs. South Carolina – 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 5 vs. Liberty University – 3 p.m.

Friday, November 10 vs. Florida State – TBD

Saturday, November 11 vs. Kennesaw State – TBD

Thursday, November 30 vs. Clemson – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 1 vs. Auburn – 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 3 vs. Georgia Tech - TBD


Purchase Season Tickets