UGA Hockey

The 2016-17 hockey season has wrapped up! Stay tuned for game dates for the 2017-18 season.

2016-17 Game Dates

Thursday, September 29  vs.  South Carolina @ 7 p.m.
Friday, September 30  vs.  Florida @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 13  vs.  Arkansas @ 7 p.m.
Friday, October 14  vs.  Arkansas @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 3  vs.  Clemson @ 7 p.m.
Friday, November 4  vs. Auburn @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 2  vs.  Georgia Tech 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 4  vs.  Vanderbilt @ 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 25  vs.  Clemson @ 7:15 p.m. 
Saturday, January 28  vs.  Middle Tennessee State University @ 8 p.m.
**Dates and opponents subject to change

To view the Akins Arena seat map click here.

For more information on the UGA Hockey Team visit ugahockey.com.

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Call us at 706.357.4522 or click here for more information.
 
 
icedawgslogo1nobars3
imageedit_1_4375645525