UGA Hockey

The 2016-17 hockey season is around the corner! We are thrilled to announce the upcoming game dates for the new season. Check back soon for a full opponent line-up, ticket information and to view an updated seating map of Akins Arena!

2016-17 Game Dates

Thursday, September 29  vs.  South Carolina @ 7 p.m.
Friday, September 30  vs.  Florida @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 13  vs.  Arkansas @ 7 p.m.
Friday, October 14  vs.  Arkansas @ 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 3  vs.  Clemson @ 7 p.m.
Friday, November 4  vs. Auburn @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 2  vs.  Georgia Tech 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 4  vs.  Vanderbilt @ 3 p.m.
Friday, January 6  vs.  Kennesaw State @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 7  vs.  Middle Tennessee State University @ 7:30 p.m.
**Dates and opponents subject to change

Buy your 2016-17 UGA Hockey tickets by clicking here.
To view the Akins Arena seat map click here.

For more information on the UGA Hockey Team visit

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Call us at 706.357.4522 or click here for more information.