Show All Answers
Sign in to your account from your smartphone and download tickets to your smartphone’s wallet for safekeeping, easy retrieval, and quick entry at the event!
You can always access your ticket via your account on the mobile browser, but we encourage you to use your mobile wallet and download your ticket in advance to save you time.
Sending tickets is easy!
You can transfer multiple tickets from multiple events, transfer to multiple people, all with the same easy process.
When someone sends a ticket transfer, you’ll receive a text message letting you know you have a pending transfer.
If you already have an account, accept the transfer and you will be prompted to log in to retrieve the tickets.
If you do not have an account, you will be prompted to create one in order to complete the transfer and access your tickets.
You can view all of your previously purchased events/tickets directly from your online account.
Easily update your account information online!
If you have an iPhone or an Apple Watch: use the Apple Wallet app, which comes pre-installed and works with iPhone or Apple Watch devices running iOS 6 or later.
If you have a smartphone running an Android operating system: use the Google Pay app, which comes pre-installed.
If you have an account and your smartphone, no worries. Sign in to your account, navigate to My Tickets, choose the event, and download your mobile tickets from there.
Once you have saved your mobile tickets to your Apple Wallet or Google Pay, open your app and tap on the ticket so it displays on your smartphone. An attendant will scan your ticket for entry.
Yes, you can. With the text message they receive, they will be prompted to create an account if they don’t already have one. The recipient supplies first name, last name, phone number, email address, and chooses a password to create an account. They must have an account to complete and accept the ticket transfer.
Ticket holders can transfer a ticket before the scheduled start of the event. The entire transfer (offer and acceptance) must be completed within 48 hours, otherwise, the transfer expires.
A ticket can be transferred up to the start of the event. Once it is transferred it will be in the new user’s account and they will have the ability to transfer it if needed. A transfer can be canceled prior to it being completed and accepted by the recipient.
Yes, if the transfer has not yet been accepted by the recipient. You can do this when you are logged into your account.
There is no fee to transfer tickets (or receive) tickets from your account.
No. The confirmation text message or email does NOT act as a ticket. You will need to access an actual mobile ticket by clicking on the link in the text message or email you receive and then log in to your account, or if you do not have an account you will need to create one. Once you have an account, log in to access the mobile ticket and add it to your mobile wallet.
Policy to learn more.